Send oss melding

 
 
 
 

Oppdatert 14.06.2021

Styremedlemmer:


PRESIDENT

Elise Murbræck

Tlf. (+47) 99554645

E-post: elise@ifbbnorway.no

 

VICE-PRESIDENT:

Monica Foss

Tlf. (+47) 97749678

E-post: monica@ifbbnorway.no

 

SEKRETÆR & INTERNASJONAL DOMMER

Jane McCarthy

Tlf: (+47) 91757695

E-post: jane@ifbbnorway.no

 

STYREMEDLEM & DOMMER:

Jorun Steine

E-post: jorun@ifbbnorway.no

 

STYREMEDLEM:

Dag Erik Gamst

Tlf: (+47) 45965977

E-post: gamst@ifbbnorway.no

 

STYREMEDLEM & DOMMER:

Heidi Vonka Koi

Tlf: (+47) 97015396

E-post: heidi@ifbbnorway.no


STYREMEDLEM:

Knut Belgum

Tlf: (+47) 

E-post: knut@ifbbnorway.no



Varamedlem 1:
Hege Victoria Dypdalsbakk


Varamedlem 2: 
Ingunn Søyland







 

 

Link til vår moderorganisasjon IFBB

Sponsorer & Partnere: